Disse private medlemmer støtter Faxe By aktivt.

Privat medlem

Annette & Ole Meisler
4640 Faxe

Privat medlem

Birgitta Kristina Carlberg
Bytoftevej 2A
4640 Faxe
carlbergperos@gmail.com

Privat medlem

Bodil & Poul Christiansen
Klintestien 17
4720 Præstø
23308514
bopo41a@gmail.com

Privat medlem

Carsten Kjær Jensen &
Helle Kingo Jensen
Sommervej 23
4654 Faxe Ladeplads vaarbjerg@c.dk


Privat medlem

Claus Martensen
Stenagervej 9
4640 Faxe
21525658 claus@flytogfragt.dk

Privat medlem

Familien Nøddeskov
Solvænget 8
4640 Faxe
andreas.n1982@gmail.com mobil 24453318

Privat medlem

Ghita Kruuse
Lindegårdsparken 71
4640 Faxe
kruuse@firma.tele.dk

Privat medlem

Gitte og Steen Kristensen
Vibevej 19
4640 Faxe
Gittekri23@gmail.com

Privat medlem

Helle Kingo Jensen &
Carsten Kjær Jensen
Terslev Bygade 27 A
4690 Haslev
20143999 hellekingo@gmail.com

Privat medlem

Henrik Søe Olsen
Kornagervej 56
4640 Faxe
60575109
hsoe@live.dk

Privat medlem

Ingemann Jensen Faxehavnevej 3
4640 Faxe
56718897

Privat medlem

Jeanette Dahl Henriksen Guldagervej 29
4640 Faxe
29230125 dahljeanette@hotmail.com

Privat medlem

Jørgen Jacobsen
4640 Faxe
jacobsenjorgen@366.com

Privat medlem

Kaj Svarter Larsen
4640 Faxe

Privat medlem

Knud Erik Hansen
4640 Faxe keha@faxekommune.dk

Privat medlem

HER ER DER PLADS TIL DIG

Privat medlem

HER ER DER PLADS TIL DIG

Privat medlem

Maibritt Andersen & Ib Elberg
Blåbærvej 19 4654 Faxe Ladeplads
mdesign836@g.mail.com

Privat medlem

Martin Hillerup
Bagerstræde 22
4640 Faxe
21243823 mail@martinhillerup.dk

Privat medlem

Morten Vive
Gl Strandvej 3, 4640 Faxe,
tlf. 23711361 Morten.vive@gmail.com

Privat medlem

Poul Bodeholt
4640 Faxe
poul@bodeholt.dk

Privat medlem

Lis Albrechtsen &
Renè Tuekær
Solvænget 16,4640 Faxe
lis@labogforing.dk
René 20304525
Lis 51701944

Privat medlem

Thomas Wigger Trouelsen
Sandagervej 27
4640 Faxe
20743993 wigger_thomas@hotmail.com

Privat medlem

Ulla & Erling S.Jensen
4640 Faxe
erling@fakse-net.dk

Privat medlem

Privat medlem

Bjarne Gejl Hansen
Parkvej 17
4640 Faxe
tlf. 56715369
Mobil 30553169
malerbgh@mail.dk


Privat medlem

Bodil Jensen
4640 Faxe bodil_jensen@dukamail.dk

Privat medlem

Carsten Kolbjørn Johansen
Præstøvej 35 4640 Faxe
56713630
carstenjohansen@mail.dk

Privat medlem

Else Jensen
4640 Faxe eje@faxekommune.dk

Privat medlem

FAXEMUSIK
c/o Egedevej 210
Rode
4690 Haslev
holme-jensen@mail.dk
21 85 86 29

Privat medlem

Gitte Elund Jensen gitteelundjensen@gmail.com

Privat medlem

Gunner Mayland
Granvej 14
4683 Rønnede
rennug@mail.dk

Privat medlem

Henning Bilsø
4640 Faxe
henning@rv47.dk

Privat medlem

Iben Kristiansen
4640 Faxe

Privat medlem

Inger Andersen
4640 Faxe
47ingera@gmail.com

Privat medlem

Jens Skjoldgaard
Præstøvej 18
4640 Faxe

Privat medlem

Her er der plads til dig.

Privat medlem

Karsten Mathiesen
Hugkrogen 6
4640 Faxe
23610315
cirkus@bella-donna.dk

Privat medlem

Leif Børgesen
4640 Faxe

Privat medlem

Lis & Thomas Nipgaard
4640 Faxe
nip@fakse-net.dk

Privat medlem

Mads S.Jæger
Kalkbrudsvej 1 D 2.tv
4640 Faxe
madsjaeger02@gmail.com mobil 81521807

Privat medlem

Marianne Carlberg
Lindegårdsparken 35
4640 Faxe marianne.carlberg@gmail.com
51 94 61 26


Privat medlem

Michael Nielsen & Lise H. Hansen
4640 Faxe

Privat medlem

Niels Bjarup
Køgevej 1
4640 Faxe
40471071
bjarup@privat.dk

Privat medlem

HER ER DER PLADS TIL DIG.

Privat medlem

Sanne og Jens Skjoldgaard Ellevej 16
4640 Faxe
27901215
jesk@deas.dk

Privat medlem

Torben Rasmussen Rosenvænget 2A 1. sal.
4640 Faxe
torboeras@gmail.com

Privat medlem.

Ulla og Kim Zygmontowicz
Lindevej 3
4640 Faxe

Privat medlem

Benny Pedersen
4640 Faxe

Privat medlem

Bjarne Wigger Jensen
Egedevej 7
4640 Faxe
bjarne.wigger@jubii.dk
27 11 30 26


Privat medlem

Boye Jensen
4640 Faxe
stena04faxe@gmail.com

Privat medlem

Christina Pilgaard & Henrik Pedersen
Slåenvej 8
4654 Faxe Ladeplads
28106656 / 40313043
christinapilgaard@icloud.com

Privat medlem

Erik Knudsen
4640 Faxe teknudsen@outlook.dk

Privat medlem

Finn Tøxen
Guldagervej 11 4640 Faxe
40178775 finntoxen@yahoo.dk

Privat medlem

Her er der plads til dig.

Privat medlem

Gurli Hemmingsen
4640 Faxe
birkevej7@fakse-net.dk

Privat medlem

Henning Poulsen
4640 Faxe
henning1512@yahoo.dk

Privat medlem

Inge og Knud Erik Jensen
Torvegården 20
4640 Faxe

Privat medlem

Jakob, Frederik og
Sebastian Windfeld Petersen.
Niels Olsens Vej 11
21662949
hansvilje@gmail.com

Privat medlem

Johan Vive
Dalgårdsvej 6
4640 Faxe
56714555 30533557 vive@mailreal.dk

Privat medlem

Jørn Seidenfaden
Lærkevej 67
4640 Faxe
61415281 seidenfaden02@hotmail.com

Privat medlem

Karsten Pedersen
Gefionsvej 12
4654 Faxe Ladeplads

Privat medlem

Lene Ettrup Storm Torvegården 51
4640 Faxe
20961265 lene.ettrup.storm@gmail.com

Privat medlem

Lotte & Simon Spring
Månevænget 14
4640 Faxe
s.spring@outlook.dk

Privat medlem

Mads Werner.

Privat medlem

Marianne Eli Nielsen
Guldagervej 77 B
Tlf 26290874
men2310@gmail.com

Privat medlem

Mogens Nielsen
4640 Faxe mogensaarisnielsen@gmail.com

Privat medlem

PompDeLuxe
v/Louise Marckmann
Parkvej 11
4640 Faxe
28309941 lomarckmann@hotmail.com

Privat medlem

Rune Kirkeskov Hansen
Brochsvej 5
DK - 4640 Faxe
T: +45 2575 2467
@: brochsvej5@gmail.com

Privat medlem

Susan Pedersen
4640 Faxe

Privat medlem

Torkild Svane Kraft
Alfavej 1
4654 Faxe Ladeplads torkild@tskraft.dk

Privat medlem.

Vivi Andersen
Solvænget 19
4640 Faxe
Tlf.: 20831570
Mail: vivi.ringsted@live.dk

Del siden